Our Research

Recent and forthcoming seminars :

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 22 February 2017

23rd February 2017

Speaker: Francesco Ferro, Chief Executive Officer, PAL Robotics, Barcelona, Spain

More information on XRCE seminars.

Seminar
Published: Monday, 13 February 2017

17th February 2017

Speaker: Christopher Kermorvant, chief executive officer and founder at TEKLIA, Paris, France

Seminar
Published: Monday, 13 February 2017
University of Sevilla logo

16th February 2017

Speaker: María Teresa Gómez Lopez, lecturer at University of Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain

More information on XRCE seminars

Seminar
Published: Friday, 3 February 2017

February 3rd 2017, 11am - 12pm.

Logo University of Brasilia

Speaker: Teo de Campos associate professor at University of Brasilia, Brasilia, Brazil. 

Seminar
Published: Monday, 23 January 2017
INRIA logo

26th January 2017, 11:00AM

Speaker: Serena Ivaldi, research scientist at Larsen team, INRIA Grand-Est, Nancy, France.

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

19th January 2017, 11:00 AM

Speaker: Marcello Pelillo, professor, University of Venice, Venice, Italy.

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

13th January 2017, 11:00 AM

Speaker: Stefano Tracà, doctoral candidate, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA.

 

Seminar
Published: Friday, 25 November 2016

Friday, 16th December 2016; 2:00 PM

Speaker: Wafa Johal, Post Doc researcher at EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

Seminar
Published: Friday, 25 November 2016
IRII Spain logo

Thursday, December 01 2016; 11:00 AM 

Speaker: Francesc Moreno-Noguer, Professor at Institut de Robòtica i Informàtica Industrial, Barcelona, Spain

Seminar
Published: Monday, 21 November 2016
Rauten Inc. logo

Thursday, 24th November 2016; 11:00 AM

Speaker: Martin Rezk, researcher at Rakuten Inc., Tokyo, Japan