Our Research

Recent and forthcoming seminars :

Seminar
Published: Monday, 23 January 2017
INRIA logo

26th January 2016, 11:00AM

Speaker: Serena Ivaldi, research scientist at Larsen team, INRIA Grand-Est, Nancy, France.

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

19th January 2016, 11:00 AM

Speaker: Marcello Pelillo, professor, University of Venice, Venice, Italy.

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

13th January 2016, 11:00 AM

Speaker: Stefano Tracà, doctoral candidate, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA.

 

Seminar
Published: Friday, 25 November 2016

Friday, 16th December 2016; 2:00 PM

Speaker: Wafa Johal, Post Doc researcher at EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

Seminar
Published: Friday, 25 November 2016
IRII Spain logo

Thursday, December 01 2016; 11:00 AM 

Speaker: Francesc Moreno-Noguer, Professor at Institut de Robòtica i Informàtica Industrial, Barcelona, Spain

Seminar
Published: Monday, 21 November 2016
Rauten Inc. logo

Thursday, 24th November 2016; 11:00 AM

Speaker: Martin Rezk, researcher at Rakuten Inc., Tokyo, Japan

Seminar
Published: Monday, 21 November 2016
facebook ai image

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016; 11:00 AM

Speaker: David Lopez-Paz, post-doctoral researcher at Facebook AI Research, FAIR, Paris, France 

More information on XRCE seminars.

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Speaker: Bruno Renard, coordinator at Commissariat à l'énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives (CEA), Grenoble, France. Talk in French.

More information on XRCE seminars.

Seminar
Published: Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Speaker: Maria Pontiki, researcher at Institute for Language and Speech Processing, Athens, Greece

More information on XRCE seminars

Seminar
Published: Monday, 10 October 2016

Speaker: Denis Trystram, researcher at Laboratoire d'Informatique de Grenoble, Grenoble, France

More information on XRCE seminars and on how to come to the Xerox Research Centre Europe